Sabrina Fermi Klotz

Vice President of the Board | Marketing | Nia® Teacher

Marketing consultant at diffrent design gmbh

Bachelor in Economics and Tourism Management

Master in Tourism Marketing

Certified Nia® White Belt Teacher

After six years of education abroad and 15 years of experience in Switzerland in marketing, sales, business development and project management, I felt the need of further development in a completely different direction and pay more attention to my health.

Since my youth I have become familiar with various holistic healing methods, attended various courses and seminars and in my everyday life I try to be and feel the here and now pay attention to the harmony of body, mind and soul. I practiced Yoga for over 10 years. A few years after the birth of my children, I simply felt the urge to move more, preferably to music. Looking for a mix between yoga, fitness and dance, I discovered Nia. After the first Nia Playshop this magic caught me. My journey continued with many more Nia classes and workshops.

Nia means to me joy of movement, self-healing and the freedom to simply be myself. During the training to become a Certified Nia® White Belt Teacher in 2019, I realized how much Nia influences my way of daily life, why it always feels so good and what is actually behind it all.

More information about Nia.

What sound are you hearing right now?

Mana’ – De Pies a Cabeza

What place would you like to visit?

The Seychelles…

Morning or night person?

Morning person! ... even though my family is convinced of the opposite.

Money or Love

There is only love....

Sabrina Fermi Klotz

Kursleiterin Nia®

Certified Nia® White Belt Teacher

Nach sechs Jahren im Ausland, einem Master-Abschluss in Tourismus-Marketing und einem Bachelor-Abschluss in Wirtschaft und Tourismus-Management, sowie nach 15 Jahren Erfahrung in der Schweiz in den Bereichen Marketing, Verkauf, Business Development und Projekt Management hatte ich das Bedürfnis mich in eine komplett andere Richtung weiterzuentwickeln und meiner Gesundheit mehr Beachtung zu schenken.

Seit meiner Jugend habe ich verschiedenste ganzheitliche Heilmethoden kennengelernt, diverse Kurse und Seminare besucht und lege im Alltag grossen Wert auf das Sein im Hier und Jetzt und auf die Harmonie von Körper, Geist und Seele. Ich habe über 10 Jahre lang Yoga praktiziert. Einige Jahre nach der Geburt meiner Kinder, hat mich ganz einfach die Lust gepackt, mich mehr zu bewegen, am Liebsten zu Musik. Auf der Suche nach einem Mix zwischen Yoga, Fitness und Tanz habe ich Nia entdeckt. Nach dem ersten Nia Playshop hat mich diese Magie gepackt. Meine Reise ging weiter mit vielen weiteren Nia Stunden und Workshops.

Nia bedeutet für mich Spass an der Bewegung, Selbstheilung und Freiheit, einfach Ich selbst zu sein. Während der Ausbildung zum Certified Nia® White Belt Teacher im 2019 wurde mir bewusst, wie sehr Nia meine Lebensweise beeinflusst, warum es sich immer so gut anfühlt und was eigentlich alles dahinter steckt.

Weitere Infos zum Nia Kurs